Buy New
Free Shipping for Prime Members
FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 business-day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99. (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25—or get FREE Two-Day Shipping with Amazon Prime
Only 9 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
Two Barrels Burning has been added to your Cart

Ship to:
To see addresses, please
Please enter a valid US zip code.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Two Barrels Burning


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, February 9, 2018

Frequently bought together

  • Two Barrels Burning
  • +
  • Raw to the Bone
Total price: $27.98
Buy the selected items together

Editorial Reviews

Expanded two CD edition includes the American remixes of the album on a second disc. Also includes three bonus tracks from the Twin Barrels Burning session on the first disc. This reissue includes liner notes by rock journalist Dave Ling. Digitally remastered edition of this 1982 album from the veteran British rockers. Twin Barrels Burning is the 12th studio album from Wishbone Ash. It was recorded at Sol Studios. It was the highest charting Wishbone Ash album in years, reaching #22 in the UK. It is the only Wishbone Ash album to feature Uriah Heep bassist Trevor Bolder, who was a member of the band for three years (1981-83). This reissue is fully approved by Steve Upton, Laurie Wisefield, Andy Powell and the estate of Trevor Bolder.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Engine Overheat
  2. Can't Fight Love
  3. Genevieve
  4. Me and My Guitar
  5. Hold on
  6. Streets of Shame
  7. No More Lonely Nights
  8. Angels Have Mercy
  9. Wind Up
  10. Cat and Dog Fight
  11. Go for the Gold
  12. Night Hawker

Disc: 2

  1. Engine Overheat
  2. Can't Fight Love
  3. No More Lonely Nights
  4. Wind Up
  5. Streets of Shame
  6. My Guitar
  7. Hold on
  8. Genevieve
  9. Angels Have Mercy

Product details

  • Audio CD (February 9, 2018)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Cherry Red
  • ASIN: B078952HWD
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #38,285 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Two Barrels Burning
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Two Barrels Burning