Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 40 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 45 reviews
on May 17, 2016
Very nice watch !! It not too shiny not too big !! Dial is perfectly big for an average wrist size.. I gifted this ti my dad n he liked it very much !! Worth buy, looks stylish n expensive!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2017
Excelente
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2014
this watch was good especially for a man that was very delicate in quality. my husband accidentally wear it while taking a shower he complained that it has a moist inside, a few days the moist was gone and it still working good!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2014
acquired this article and say that is resistant to water and immerse in the Jacuzzi water ... Who pays income guarantee
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2015
I love POLO CLOTHES. I just ordered a POLO WATCH because of the great prices. Worth every penny. If POLO is your thing order a watch very inexpensive and still Polo watch that matches!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2015
When I recieved this watch it was already broke. It really pissed me off so now im gone have to go an get it fixed...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2015
I'm happy with this item. It is an excellent article and I'm happy because it has worked perfectly as described by the seller. 100% recommend the purchase of this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2015
Lasts for around 8 months with light use, then it falls apart. But its beautiful all the way to the end. and solid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2016
Got it for Hubby's Christmas gift he loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2016
Very bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here