Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 384 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 415 reviews
on August 4, 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2017
Disappointed in watch band, Had to take to Jewler to adjust band, unable to remove link and had to have watch band clip closer adjusted.

This more than doubled the price when I got done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2017
The band clip broke after light use. Good watch, just not durable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2013
good morning, i have a big mistake with my watch! i asked for this polo watch U.S. Polo Assn. Men's USC80038 Analogue Black Dial Bracelet Watch but in place of it i received this one U.S. Polo Assn. Men's US9061 Black Rubber Strap Analog Watch.
I demand the clock i had order, im really dissapointed. i thought that buying from these sellers would be secure, but now i have another idea and view about it. could you please send me the right watch please?
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2017
Spouse wanted a good fancy watch for his birthday and he loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2016
Purchased as a gift, so functionality and durability will be tested over time. That being said, the watch was sleek and professional looking. A typical men's watch at an affordable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2017
Didn't I get.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2017
nice watch for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2016
It's a piece of junk, it feels like the cheapest metal on the market and died within 4 months. It also doesn't seal so any humidity or water that comes in contact with it goes inside and can be seen on the inside of the glass.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2015
It's not even worth the money they charge has to be reset every other day or so and I think the cheap metal in the band might be giving me a rash?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse