Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: U.S. Polo Assn. Men's Plaid Print Cargo Boardshort
Amazon Vehicles Fall Reading 2016 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Florida Georgia Line Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 27, 2014
I bought this product with some concern about the size it would come in. All fears went away when I opened the package. I bought an L and it fits just right. The length of it is just as picture describes it and colors are as vivid as the picture as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2013
My husband has very long legs and I was on the hunt for longer shorts. These look great and they have held up well so far.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2016
Short. They do not go past the knees like the picture shows. I'm not that tall
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2013
These shorts look really good except that the length of them is a bit long - I had to order a smaller size than normal. Overall I am pleased with these swimming trunks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2014
The XXL runs a bit small for 6 foot 5 inch tall guy. I suggest going with the XXL in the Hawaiian Authentic or Kanu brand that fit perfect for a guy of my size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2014
Actually, these are for my husband. He loves them. They are colorful, the material is fast drying and comfortable. Plenty of pockets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2013
Exactly what I expected great fit very comfortable bought then to wear over suit while in Bahamas to be comfy and are perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2014
Item was as described and fit perfectly. No issues noted throughout and I am enjoying the swimsuit without any regrets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2014
Have yet to wear at length until Valentines week in Mexico....fit fine out of the bag. Perhaps more after the trip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2014
This is an awesome shorts that I got and it fits perfectly. Would definitely recommend for someone to purchase it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here