Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Prophets of Rage Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 90 reviews
on September 17, 2013
I have purchased 4 of these shirts. They look good on me and my protruding belly. The only problem is the last two I ordered used a sticker that did not come completely off. Now my shirts have these rectangles of the old adhesive still stuck on the shirt. I've tried washing it but it seemed to just bring out the adhesive color. I'm not sure why they even need stickers on them when there are tags and flyers hanging off the shirt. Be warned, you have a 50/50 shot of getting a shirt that doesn't have a nasty adhesive mark left on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2015
Fake polos period.

Dont waist you money
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2014
If you look at the brand it says US polo Assn...they are separate from Ralph Lauren. But these look just as good and fit really nice. Lookin fresh !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2013
Thought I was being thrifty with this purchase. The shirts look really nice and feels good when brand new at first, however, that quickly changes after a few washes. Now it feels too tight and looks like I've owned it for years vice a couple months. Better to go with a little higher quality brand like Tommy Hilfiger and Nautica.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2014
i used to wear large size in regular fit even in U.S Polo Assn, but when i received my order i found the polo too large....really disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2013
the T-shirt was ok from each side money/materials/shipment but the size is bigger than expected , so if you want large you have to order a medium
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2014
This is not a ralph lauren polo, it is a knock off with a slightly different logo. Don't buy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2013
very good product of a brand that has an international reputation for an incredible price, quality, price unsurpassed by any other similar product..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2013
Ordered 3 of these in varying colors in Large. The Gray and Oatmeal Heather were fine after two washings; they shrunk a little but nothing unexpected. The black Large, however, shrunk terribly, and now after the second washing almost fits my 8 year old. The return window is now expired. Even though it looks like a bargain, there's a little risk that the cheapness will come back to bite you...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2014
This is a knock off of Ralph Lauren's version of the classic polo. It's made in India and is not an authentic "polo" as found in the better stores. Also, upon looking closer, the polo player logo is not the same as Ralph Lauren's brand. After washing the material looks puckered and somewhat shapeless. OK for $20, but don't expect the same quality as the real deal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here