BCA Month Beauty Best Books of the Month Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch $5 Albums PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now HTL17_gno



on September 17, 2013
I have purchased 4 of these shirts. They look good on me and my protruding belly. The only problem is the last two I ordered used a sticker that did not come completely off. Now my shirts have these rectangles of the old adhesive still stuck on the shirt. I've tried washing it but it seemed to just bring out the adhesive color. I'm not sure why they even need stickers on them when there are tags and flyers hanging off the shirt. Be warned, you have a 50/50 shot of getting a shirt that doesn't have a nasty adhesive mark left on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2015
Fake polos period.

Dont waist you money
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2014
If you look at the brand it says US polo Assn...they are separate from Ralph Lauren. But these look just as good and fit really nice. Lookin fresh !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2013
Thought I was being thrifty with this purchase. The shirts look really nice and feels good when brand new at first, however, that quickly changes after a few washes. Now it feels too tight and looks like I've owned it for years vice a couple months. Better to go with a little higher quality brand like Tommy Hilfiger and Nautica.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2014
i used to wear large size in regular fit even in U.S Polo Assn, but when i received my order i found the polo too large....really disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2013
the T-shirt was ok from each side money/materials/shipment but the size is bigger than expected , so if you want large you have to order a medium
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2014
This is not a ralph lauren polo, it is a knock off with a slightly different logo. Don't buy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2013
very good product of a brand that has an international reputation for an incredible price, quality, price unsurpassed by any other similar product..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2013
Ordered 3 of these in varying colors in Large. The Gray and Oatmeal Heather were fine after two washings; they shrunk a little but nothing unexpected. The black Large, however, shrunk terribly, and now after the second washing almost fits my 8 year old. The return window is now expired. Even though it looks like a bargain, there's a little risk that the cheapness will come back to bite you...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2014
I wanted to alert everyone, as I wanted to see what these shirts were, as I saw that the shirt looked pretty similar to a Ralph Lauren Polo Knit, but that LOGO itself, is actually relatively close in the design of it, but they are different! Anyway, just to educate everyone else whom think they are fakes of Ralph Lauren, no not at all, as they are two different companies, not at all the quality the Ralph Lauren shirts are, never will be, as you pay for that in that price $ tag itself! If you wash the U. S. Polo Assn. Knits in Cold water, and then put in a warm dryer, not hot, they will not draw up so bad, or buy you a shirt a size larger, you will not have the shrinkage issues, you are having with the day/day wash/dry scenario? Just wanted to pass this on, hope it helps someone in some way or another?

Respectfully..

J.D.H.
11 comment| 79 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here