Salon Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch $5 Albums PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition $79.99. Limited-time offer. All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now HTL17_gno



on September 2, 2017
I got the watch as a gift for my nephew. It looks expensive:) he loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2017
Handsome watch. Hard to read hands. Buttons and instructions lacking. I asked a twelve year old to set it up for me and he couldn't get it either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2014
This is actually a handsome watch for under $25. A small gift that any watch lover would like. Polo assn watches have a large variety of colors to choose from. So perfect for someone who likes to alternate according to what color outfit they are wearing for the day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2017
I like it a lot and keep buying. There is timeliness and the products are the same as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2016
It's like kids watches
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2015
the strap broke when when i first tried it on.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2017
Excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2013
The only thing I was disappointed about is that the color is really a navy blue and not a royal blue but I liked the watch itself so I decided to keep it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2014
Watch is decent, band was not as blue as shown in picture. Band is more of a dark navy. Watch is not water resistant, got it wet and digital display quit working. Watch still works, just don't get it wet. Metal turns color and tarnishes if it gets wet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2013
It fits as expected. quality of material is what I expected. the watch is okay, worth for it's price. easy & fast transaction
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse