Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 32 reviews
on January 4, 2014
My Granddaughter loves Hello Kitty and she likes dressing up.. so I purchased these in several different colors to match what she is wearing. I felt it was important for her to not only be able to look at a digital clock and tell time but to be able to read a regular clock too. Thanks for an awesome product!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2014
Great watch,great price,my daughter loves it. I would recommend this watch for a gift for that special little one in your life.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2015
It looks very nice but cheap. I also thought it was going to come in a watch box. I was planning on saving it for my daughter to give as a Christmas gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2015
Although listed as a girls watch, I had no problem as an adult fitting this on my wrist. Love the cat ears and the bow sets it off. A great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2014
I got this for my granddaughter for Christmas and I was really surprised when it came in the mail. It was made a lot better than I thought it would be for the money..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2015
I bought this for my daughter she loved it it even came a couple days early she was so happy a great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2016
it lasted for a couple of outfites
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2014
Purchase for up coming christmas gift, but the look and feel of it is very nice
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2016
Stopped ticking after first use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2015
cute for like 5.00. this one worked unlike the gold one i purchased from the same company
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here