Shop Auto Winter Products Beauty Best Books of the Year Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Listen for a chance to win STEM $24.99 for a limited time only Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video  Echo Plus  Black Friday Deals Week: Fire tablets starting at $29.99. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on November 21, 2017
I flew this drone 300 feet in 20 mph winds. lost control and had to cut the motors. It fell and landed in somebody's backyard. We found it after searching for 1/2 an hour. It still works perfectly, No evidence of anything broken. Great drone for beginners.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2017
the drone itself is fine, good , easy for beginner, however the battery I got with it was trash, drone would fly for about 2 minutes then shut off, I took battery and charger to local hobby shop, they tested and said bad battery, I had to order a 2 battery package from amazon today to make this drone work. its a gift for my grandson, so I could not give him a non working drone. tried contacting seller a few days ago, have not heard back, so I just ordered new batteries. again, drone good,,, battery bad.......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2017
One of the buttons on the remote was defected so I exchange for another. SAME issue in the second order. Oh well, I ended up getting another plane that comes with a camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2017
Lasted about a week before it broke down...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2017
It's just a toy with limited capabilities. Expect nothing more and you won't be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2017
Nice product for learning how to fly a drone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2017
I like this UDI because it is a good starter unit. Blades are protected. Could only take short videos.
Took very good pictures. Flying time is ok. Really went high for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2017
Nice quadcopter for a beginner! Stands up to a lot of crashes! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2017
i'm no drone expert, i kinda just wanted a fun thing to play with and that's exactly what i got. it's really easy to fly and control. i expected the camera quality to be bad but it was honestly pretty great. it does cool flips and has two different modes that make it fun for both experiences and inexperienced flyers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse