Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 20 reviews
on June 30, 2017
Had issues with a UPS battery not having the F1 connector so these fit right on and allowed me to use universal "deer stand" batteries for my UPS at 20 bucks each. I had no issues with sloppy fit as some others did. easy just to take a pair of pliers and a gentle squeeze to tighten the grip on the contacts. JMO.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2017
No problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2014
this is a simple little piece of metal that made my battery work--bought the wrong one and needed to step up the connection. this did the job just fine.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2014
This did the trick when I had to replace my Verizon FIOS ONT battery.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2014
I purchased an exact replacement battery for my computer, but it was not an exact replacement, so I had to purchase these adapters.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2014
The step up adapter does what it should, BUT many times the large F2 connector is required because of a requirement for higher current draw. So take care when using a set.
55 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2013
Perfect step up adapter needed when replacing the APC battery in your UPS. Info on step up adapter not easily found. The only hint was a Amazon review which proves reading is important.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2014
Why buy the expensive batteries with the bigger terminals when you could use these and buy the less expensive ones with smaller terminals?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2016
The adapters did the trick. The arrived on time as promised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2013
If you happened to order these batteries like I did; the terminals in the picture look big enough, they are the smaller F1 and you will need these to complete the connection.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse