Industrial Deals HPC Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Def Leppard All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade 2018 Planners Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon harrypotter harrypotter harrypotter  Three new members of the Echo family Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now



Showing 1-10 of 1,769 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 1,865 reviews
on January 20, 2018
This is a very nice mil dot scope. The quick attach mounts work great and hold very secure on AR15.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 18, 2018
I thought at first the scope had cross hairs that moved with the rear eye piece and was pissed off. After mounting the scope the eyepiece moves the cross hairs a with my fingers a little but the target moves with it and stays on target. I dont even notice between shots it moves or can tell it does without grabbing the eyepiece and trying to move it. I normally go with Leupold but this was the size I wanted with the features that I like and I wanted. It is good for the price but it will need to be put through stress to see how it is in the long run. About what you would expect from Lepears or UTG company.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 17, 2018
This is a great scope for the money, I now have 2. First was on a 9MM AR-15 carbine, second on an AR-15, .556, both flat tops. You may need to buy the riser that usually pops up with this scope, as it sits close to the barrel and stock. Another 3/4" higher helps alot! The scope came with caps, and Q.D. mounts and rings to fit the scope. It would be great as a .22 scope or a mid size caliber,, shooting out to 100 yards easy. I will buy another as I need! JM
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 17, 2018
Scope did do well focusing on the target at 50 feet so I could see where each shot was going. The scope rings were not very good at all. I had to go out and buy better scope rings. All in all I give just the scope five stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 17, 2018
I love it but it seems like the zoom makes you have to get closer to the scope
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 17, 2018
It holds zero on my air rifle. Taken down birds and rats with this thing. Very easy to install and zero. I'm confident I'll hit the target every time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 16, 2018
Look OK, will have to test it in couple of months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 14, 2018
Compact yet powerful scope. Very well built. A solid performer all around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 13, 2018
Have only had it at 50yrds so far too cold to go outdoor range just yet but so far very happy easy to sight in and mount you don't need a bunch of Allen wrenches I have it mounted on my ar15 the two targets are sighting in and the after sighted in
review imagereview image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 13, 2018
How this scope does not cost 2-3 x more than it does is beyond me. This is a great product. This scope has more features than other brands that are well more than double in price. I run this on an AR15 chambered in .223/5.56 and can easily hit within 1 inch at 100 yards with this scope. The included quick detach rings hold the scope tightly. I have had no issues with movement or losing zero, and have shot well over 500 rounds with it. I am very impressed by the clarity of the glass and the parallax adjustment. I love that this scope has turrets that can be manually reset to zero and that they have locks on them as well. The mil-dot reticle is clear and is properly spaced for range estimation, and the 1/4 MOA adjustments at 100 yards is dead on. I highly recommend this product to anyone who wants a quality scope but doesn't have a ton of money to spend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse