Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Def Leppard All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade 2018 Planners modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon harrypotter harrypotter harrypotter  Three new members of the Echo family Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now



Showing 1-10 of 226 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 240 reviews
on January 17, 2018
very nice. would like to see them put stronger mounting bolts on it. but will hold up on ar-15.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 16, 2018
My husband loves it!! Bought it for him for Christmas. Good item for the money!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 15, 2018
Bad a55 accessory for your toys.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 13, 2018
Holo sight does not work. Tried new batteries. Other than that it is worth the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 12, 2018
Awsome scope. This mounted easily and works awsome. The laser is super bright and easy to adjust. The scope is crystal clear. The flashlight is also bright. I love the option of green or red sights on both optics. This is an amazing scope for the money. I also found it very nice that they send all the batterys and allen wrenches you need right with the scope.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 10, 2018
Received the scope and it was packaged very well. All components function very well and I was very surprised at the quality. Material and craftsmanship was far better than I had expected for this price. This was a very good purchase. I will definitely purchase this brand and buy from this seller again. Very pleased with it! Great customer service!
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 3, 2018
too much to play with, plenty of scope, time will tell on longevity
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 3, 2018
Good clear optics. Bright luminous light in green or red it had everything in the box except the rat tail pressure switch for the green laser. The Reflex sight is crisp and clear. Well worth the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 30, 2017
scope seems to be good quality put on ar 15 sighted in at 100 yrds I believe it is well made for a good price I would buy again james at customer service was really helpful 5 stars
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 25, 2017
hold zero well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse