Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Ultimate Cole Porter 3

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, May 20, 2003
$298.21 $298.20

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Goodbye little dream goodbye, song (from "O Mistress Mine")
  2. Who knows?, song (from film "Rosalie" (unused))
  3. I've a strange new rhythm in my heart, song (from "Rosalie")
  4. Rosalie, song (from "Rosalie ")
  5. It's de-lovely, song (from "Red, Hot and Blue") [The Fleets Lit Up]
  6. River God
  7. Most gentlemen don't like love, song (from "Leave it to Me")
  8. My heart belongs to daddy, song (from "Leave It to Me")
  9. Do I love you?, song (from "Du Barry was a Lady") [of 1942 London Cast
  10. But in the Morning, No!, song (from "Du Barry Was a Lady") [of 1942 Lon
  11. Friendship, song (from "Du Barry Was a Lady") [of Orig. Cast {Black Van
  12. Most gentlemen don't like love, song (from "Leave it to Me") [Black Vel
  13. My heart belongs to daddy, song (from "Leave It to Me") [Black Velvet]
  14. My mother would love you, song (from "Panama Hattie")
  15. I've still got my health, song (from "Panama Hattie")
  16. Let's be buddies, song (from "Panama Hattie")
  17. Make it another old fashioned, please, song (from "Panama Hattie")
  18. Ev'rything I love, song (from "Let's Face It")
  19. I hate you, darling, song (from "Let's Face It") [From Let's Face It]
  20. Farming, song (from "Let's Face It")
  21. Let's not talk about love, song (from "Let's Face It")
  22. Ace in the hole, song (from "Let's Face It")
  23. Farming, song (from "Let's Face It")
  24. Let's be buddies, song (from "Panama Hattie") [of Orig. Cast {Black Van

Product details

  • Performer: Jay Wilbur's Serenaders, Members of the Jack Hylton Boys, Harry Sosnik & His Orchestra, Pierre Fresnay, Yvonne Printemps, et al.
  • Orchestra: Drury Lane Theatre Orchestra, Eddy Duchin & His Orchestra
  • Conductor: Charles Prentice, Max Meth, Johnny Green, Jay Wilbur
  • Composer: Cole Porter
  • Audio CD (May 20, 2003)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Pearl
  • ASIN: B00008XS3Q
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #863,530 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: harry allen