Buy New
& FREE Shipping.Details
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
The Ultimate Collection (... has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

The Ultimate Collection Set

LP (12" album, 33 rpm)

4.6 out of 5 stars 33 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Vinyl, February 17, 2017
$99.71 $110.38
$6.77 extra savings coupon applied at checkout.
Sorry. You are not eligible for this coupon.

Frequently bought together

  • The Ultimate Collection (6LP Set)
  • +
  • Jensen JTA-230 3 Speed Stereo Turntable with Built in Speakers, Aux in, Vinyl to MP3 Converting/Encoding
Total price: $156.13
Buy the selected items together

Special offers and product promotions

  • Check Out Our Turntable Store
    Need a new record player? Check out our turntable store for a great selection of turntables, needles, accessories, and more.

Editorial Reviews

The Ultimate Collection (6-LP Set) is a career-spanning vinyl box set encompassing the Evanescence studio albums and for the first time ever, the commercial debut for the previously unreleased demo album Origin. The Lost Whispers album officially compiles the band's legendary bonus tracks and features the vinyl exclusive studio version of the long sought-after tour intro 'Lost Whispers' and the first new Evanescence studio recording in years, 'Even In Death (2016)'. The box set details includes a glow in the dark slipcase with a die-cut of the classic Evanescence 'e' logo. A 52 page casebound book featuring never before seen photos, handwritten lyrics and art. All albums are on 180-gram black heavyweight vinyl and includes Origin - 1LP, Fallen - 1LP, The Open Door - 2LP, Evanescence - 1LP and Lost Whispers - 1LP.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Origin (1 LP)
  2. Side A
  3. Origin
  4. Whisper
  5. Imaginary
  6. My Immortal
  7. Where Will You Go
  8. Field Of Innocence
  9. Side B
  10. Even In Death
  11. Anywhere
  12. Lies
  13. Away From Me
  14. Eternal

Disc: 2

  1. Fallen (1 LP)
  2. Side A
  3. Going Under
  4. Bring Me To Life
  5. Everybody's Fool
  6. My Immortal
  7. Haunted
  8. Tourniquet
  9. Side B
  10. Imaginary
  11. Taking Over Me
  12. Hello
  13. My Last Breath
  14. Whisper

Disc: 3

  1. The Open Door (2 LP)
  2. Side A
  3. Sweet Sacrifice
  4. Call Me When You're Sober
  5. Weight Of The World
  6. Lithium
  7. Side B
  8. Cloud Nine
  9. Snow White Queen
  10. Lacrymosa

Disc: 4

  1. Side C
  2. Like You
  3. Lose Control
  4. The Only One
  5. Side D
  6. Your Star
  7. All That I'm Living For
  8. Good Enough

Disc: 5

  1. Evanescence (1 LP)
  2. Side A
  3. What You Want
  4. Made Of Stone
  5. The Change
  6. My Heart Is Broken
  7. The Other Side
  8. Erase This
  9. Side B
  10. Lost In Paradise
  11. Sick
  12. The End Of The Dream
  13. Oceans
  14. Never Go Back
  15. Swimming Home

Disc: 6

  1. Side A
  2. Lost Whispers (1 LP)
  3. Lost Whispers
  4. Even In Death (2016)
  5. Missing
  6. Farther Away
  7. Breathe No More
  8. If You Don't Mind
  9. Side B
  10. Together Again
  11. The Last Song I'm Wasting On You
  12. A New Way To BleedB4. Say You Will
  13. Disappear
  14. Secret Door

Product details

  • Vinyl (February 17, 2017)
  • Number of Discs: 6
  • Label: The Bicycle Music Company
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 33 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #22,197 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Evanescence Store

Customer Reviews

Top customer reviews

February 20, 2017
Format: Vinyl|Verified Purchase
review imagereview image
8 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
February 17, 2017
Format: Vinyl|Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
April 11, 2017
Format: Vinyl|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
February 24, 2017
Format: Vinyl|Verified Purchase
February 27, 2017
Format: Vinyl|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
October 2, 2017
Format: Vinyl|Verified Purchase
July 3, 2018
Format: Vinyl|Verified Purchase
May 14, 2017
Format: Vinyl|Verified Purchase

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

The Ultimate Collection (6LP Set)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: The Ultimate Collection (6LP Set)