Industrial Deals Beauty Silent Corner STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews(1 star, Verified Purchases). See all 543 reviews
on May 30, 2016
Bad
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2016
This is not a boot, more like a pamphlet and a rip off. Don't bother with this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2016
Not a paperback or a book empty folder??????
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2014
the book is not a good deal
it has lots of flaws
what do I mean by flaws , the fingering for many chords are wrong.
pg 3 has the same fingering for C Diminished Seventh as the D# Diminished Seventh
the book is full of these.
22 comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2014
Stop automatically bringing up the review form and preventing me from turning the page. There isn't enough information in this book to explain chords. Maybe the info is on the next page. Hopefully submitting this review will allow me to see it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2014
The chord charts are difficult at best to see, and there is no way to zoom. The contrast is so bad that most of the content is not legible. At a $1.96, it is not worth the money. Perhaps the paperback edition can be read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2014
very disappointing
I expected much more content. All that there is, is the chords, with no explanation of how to place your fingers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2014
There is very little information in this book. Save your money. It's not even worth the $2. Check the internet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2014
I'm a beginner on guitar and I found this to be to difficult to follow or understand. I would not buy this again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2014
There was not enough information to help a beginner. I was expecting additional information on theory and chords. This book appears to be designed for an advanced beginner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse