Shop Auto Winter Products Beauty Best Books of the Year Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. STEM $24.99 for a limited time only Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video  Echo Show Black Friday Deals Week: Fire tablets starting at $29.99. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite Just Dance 2018 Shop Now HTL17_gno



Showing 1-10 of 78 reviews(4 star). See all 787 reviews
on April 10, 2014
Bob Seeger had a lot of hits, and here they are. I hate it when an artist spreads his hits across two or three greatest hits albums. But they are all here. I generally don't but greatest hits albums, I want to hear every song they did, hear the deep tracks. Didn't want that for Seeger. This album delivered exactly what I wanted.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2014
Probably one of the youngest and biggest fans of Bob Seger so although I have all if these songs I wanted newer copies. Love them all but not getting the little drummer boy in the mix. Listening and enjoying good Rock n roll and then depressing Drummer Boy. Gotta fast forward every time. I have that song on a Christmas cd and its fine for that but not laying out by the pool in summer;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2017
Very good and very complete collection, albeit a bit too radio friendly. Also with a few concert tracks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2013
I was never a big Seger fan growing up, not that I disliked him but I guess I was not really aware of his catalog. However, after listening to this album and remembering all those really cool songs that I always bobbed my head and tapped my foot to but never bothered to know the artist, I was pleasantly surprised. He is classic American rock, and I wish I had picked up on him earlier.
There are only a few songs on this that I had never heard before, but other than that this compilation is a solid must have on your iPOD if you'e into classic American rock.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2017
I love Bob Seger I love this album of his music was waiting till this one come out. great lesting
I just love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2014
4 star because several of the older favorites aren't here like his first hit plus little from Smokin' O.P,s which I'll need to add. Other than that it's a good collection for starting out. My Ulitimate collection would have double the songs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2017
Needed some Bob Seger, and this about does it for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2013
Great Old Bob Segar...plain and simple ! The only problem I have with the downloaded MP3 version is all songs won't burn on to a cd so I can listen to them while I'm driving. Other than that most of Bob's ultimate hits are contained in this one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2016
The item came just as described. No damage that I could see. Good price, worth getting. SW
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2017
Good listening
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Greatest Hits
$5.99
Greatest Hits 2
$5.99
Stranger In Town
$5.99
Night Moves
$5.99
'Live' Bullet
$5.99

Need customer service? Click here