Amazon Vehicles Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB DG Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop now Book House Cleaning whiteprincess whiteprincess whiteprincess  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Shop Now Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 89 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 108 reviews
on March 18, 2015
Excellent book. Very well written. I felt as if I was speaking to Kathy face to face about the subject of paninis. She gives very clear delivery of the information to the reader and the recipes are fabulous. Not difficult and the ingredients are things that you either already have on hand or else they are very easy to purchase at your local grocery. The pictures are also mouth-watering. Excellent book!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2015
The book helped me to decide what kind of features I would like on a panini press. The recipes sound very good and seem easy to do.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2013
This is the best book for paninis. It has made my panini grill an appliance I use almost every day. We love the sandwiches in this book and all the other great ideas too. The French Toast is my husband's favorite, I make it 2-3 times a week. I use this book a lot it's awesome.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2014
A great compilation of recipes that you'll never get tired of! Easy to read...easy to follow.....and clear instructions on what to do.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2016
I'm still trying to find the sandwich I like best, The cook book is great, Won thing clean the Panini Press right away just as soon as it is cool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2017
New Panini Press, new cookbook.... What could be better! Great recipes, have used it a lot already... Recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2017
Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2017
good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2017
Book is beautifully illustrated and there's such variety in the recipes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2015
A WONDERFUL COOKBOOK HAS A LOT OF GREAT IDEAS WITH NOT A LOT OF INGREDIENTS
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse