Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Rothco Rothco Bdu Pant - Acu Digital, Medium
Amazon Vehicles Editors' Picks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer power_s3 power_s3 power_s3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now

Price:$28.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 27, 2008
Not quite as sturdy as the real thing and doesn't include all the same pockets. It also lacks the option of knee pad insertion, but includes reinforced knee and crotch stitching. A button fell off the day I got it with out any use. Overall a decent pair of ACU pants.
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2008
I got these so i wouldn't mess up my real bdu's when camping hiking etc. Great construction and functionality
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2013
These pants are not standard issue... if you're buying them to wear in service you should think again. the pockets have an odd cut and there is no ankle pocket.
33 comments| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2014
I wear a size 33-34 so I got medium and they perfectly. I'm 6'2" and they are the prefect length, just a tiny bit baggy but the perfect amount of baggy to bend around and move. The material is nice and thick, kind of like dickie pants. The stitching doesn't look like it's the strongest, but looks like it will hold up just fine. I've never worn a pair of the military issued pants but my friend has a pair and they are comparable. Overall for the price I love these pants, don't hesitate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2013
Not bad for $26. What do you expect from china.
The top button is gonna need some more thread to keep it in place.
50/50 cotton polyester.
Inseam is alot longer than indicated, but they have drawstring ties at the ankles so not a big problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2015
Item arrived when expected so shipping was good but the actual pants are a terrible color. They do not match any of my husbands army issued uniforms at all. They have a yellowish tint to them instead of the standard tan and green mixture. Price was good which is why I went with these but from now on we will spend the extra 10 dollars and buy the "Propper" brand that has the expected coloring. Maybe if you buy the complete uniform, jacket and pants you could get away with it but honestly the color is so off I have a hard time imaging not sticking out like a sore thumb in a formation. I was really looking forward to the savings, sorry but will be returning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2013
I ordered ACU Digital Pants medium and recieved Woodland Tiger Camo pants. Unacceptable. Rothco sells quality apparel but Captain Dave's is not a good seller. Maybe they just accidentally messed up and I was the 1 in 100 but maybe not. Just be wary when you are ordering from Captain Dave's.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2013
love these for any hard working job. there a little darker than actual acu uniform but for 20 bucks there defiantly worth it im ordering 2 more sets and they are made out of very tough material. WORTH IT!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2013
These pants are comfortable and fit well, but I am not overly excited about the fact that the have a pinkish hue to them when exposed to UV light.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2013
They fit great, wash and wear well. all utilities function like they should and they are very comfortable. I will be ordering more, and some of the tops too, for field testing. Overall, great product for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here