Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Josh Ritter PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 110 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 119 reviews
on March 16, 2017
Bought the book to put the card in. It appears to well made and perfect to store the Football cards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2015
I ordered a pack of football cards and this binder as a Christmas gift, and the binder had a hole in it. Because of Christmas holiday, I couldn't return it for a replacement in time. Oh well, have to buy one from the store. What an inconvenience.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2017
My 8 year old nephew was so excited to receive this for his bday! It arrived super fast!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2017
Nephew loves collecting cards, perfect birthday item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2017
Well built binder for my grandsons football cards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2017
Probably should have just bought a 3-ring binder and pasted a football on the front. Didn't come with any pages which makes it useless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2017
Good quality for my sons football cards
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2016
This binder is great! My son just got into collecting cards and so he is constantly opening and closing the rings. This binder does not show any signs of wearing out anytime soon. He had one of the heavy duty ones that you get from walmart and that one broke pretty quickly. This binder offers tons of room for a growing collection and will surely protect his cards for along time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2017
In looking at the product it appeared to be something more than a standard 3 ring binder. Wrong. Waste of money, could have bought a really cool card for the price I paid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2016
Big, sturdy album purchased to house growing collection. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse