Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 120 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 220 reviews
on July 1, 2016
This tank is not big enough for a fish!! Do some reading on tank and fish size before purchasing this. I use it for holding to keep my betta while I clean his 5 gallon tank or it can be used as a medicine tank as well if your fish gets sick. It should not be used for daily living!!
review image review image
55 comments| 419 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2013
she just loved her pressie and her fish a very happy.
service was quick and efficient thanx for every thing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2013
Great fish tank lots of compliments!!! Can't wait to get another fish tank and stack it..thank u very much ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2015
the kids loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2014
I should have read the ad more clearer as there is no lid, but it looks great and I'm happy with it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2012
bought it as a present from my younger brother who has two goldfish. pretty much same space as a regular fish bowl. He likes it. cool design. only problem: wish it was a bit bigger especially for price. no leaks or problems thus far with the bowl and we've been using it the last three months. our fish are jumpers, but havent made their way out of this one thus far.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2014
Very cool looking fish bowl. Betta seems to love it....looks stylish in my modern home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2014
A great size for a betta and stylish too. You can't see the fish all the time of course, but he gets some privacy too that way.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2014
Beatiful, worth the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2012
The tank is really neat and well built. It is very solid and had nice rubber feet on the bottom that prevent sliding. The box it comes in had plenty of Styrofoam so it is well padded and won't break in shipping. The ability to stack them is very nice as well however I only bought one. The price seems a little steep to me as well but it's not too bad.

The biggest problem with the tank is it's size. I didn't originally realize this but a 1 gallon tank is VERY small in the Aquarium world. According to the guy at my local pet store it can really only support a beta fish, and even still he would recommend a 2.5 gallon tank for a beta. It can also be difficult to find things small enough to fit into the tank like plants or other decorations and heaters and thermometers. The space fills up quick when you add things.

So, in conclusion its a great, well built tank but it is very small so don't plan on having more than 1 fish in it at a time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 24 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here