Industrial Deals HPC Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade 2018 Planners Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon startrek startrek startrek  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now



on July 6, 2015
Item was ordered for my niece. She absolutely loves this show. Arrived new and performed as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 4, 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
I hate ho everything is becoming unavailable! It's a good thing I watched season 1-9. But now there's barely any available episodes! This sucks!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 9, 2014
This is a great family series without curse words or nudity. However, they do deal with adult situations (drugs, sex, etc.) The casting is excellent. It is very entertaining, fast paced and fun. I would highly recommend this show.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 21, 2015
This product was amazing and I'm very glad cause I got it for my sister, and she LOVES it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 1, 2014
Degrassi comes back for a 10th season packed with 44 episodes, and if you think it'll be drama-free, you are so wrong! Buy this season to see what goes down. Beware of the first two double-sided discs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 22, 2014
Great show!!!! Would highly recommrnd to an y degrrassi and high school show ffan. Will not dissappoint any one. Awesome
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 10, 2016
Totally worth the watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 13, 2016
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 13, 2015
Only came with 1 DVD when it is suppose to be the entire 10th season.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse