Kindle Price: $3.99

Save $11.00 (73%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Unbreak My Heart (Fostering Love) by [Jacquelyn, Nicole]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Unbreak My Heart (Fostering Love) Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 201 customer reviews

See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 369 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible book:
Audible book
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible book with Whispersync for Voice. Add the Audible book for a reduced price of $12.49 when you buy the Kindle book.
Available

"Enlightenment Now: The Case for Reason, Science, Humanism, and Progress"
Is the world really falling apart? Is the ideal of progress obsolete? Cognitive scientist and public intellectual Steven Pinker urges us to step back from the gory headlines and prophecies of doom, and instead, follow the data: In seventy-five jaw-dropping graphs, Pinker shows that life, health, prosperity, safety, peace, knowledge, and happiness are on the rise. Learn more
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.

Editorial Reviews

Review

"Unbreak My Heart is a heartbreaking, heartwarming, heart-twisting love affair that proves love stands the test of time."―Heidi McLaughlin, New York Times bestselling author

"4 1/2 Stars! Top Pick! Nicole Jacquelyn has penned an emotionally provocative story... I was hooked from page one as this amazing author put me through the wringer. It was a tumultuous ride that left this reader satisfied and craving more."―NightOwlReviews.com, Top Pick!

"Unbreak My Heart is a completely engaging, sweet, devastating, heartbreaking, and angst-filled story that captivated me from the beginning. Nicole Jacquelyn takes you on a rollercoaster ride of emotional ups and downs as a family has to find their way forward after a loss. Fans of Jasinda Wilder and L.A. Fiore will enjoy Unbreak My Heart."HarlequinJunkie.com

"The beginning was OMG...wow. Great writing, great pacing, and a really good mix of Kristen Ashley and Madeline Sheehan."―Maryse's Book Blog on Craving Constellations

"Seriously, THIS BOOK. It is probably one of the most addictive books that I have read in a while."―Literati Literature Lovers

"Shane and Kate's story is not one of insta love. It's not a love conquers all story. It's messy, frustrating, heartbreaking, and sad. When they finally start to get things right, it's breathtaking. Through it all those precious children are loved, protected, and cherished. Nicole Jacquelyn has written a sensational story that will engage all of your emotions. I highly recommend this book!"―Smut Book Junkie Book Reviews

About the Author

When Nicole Jacquelyn was eight and people asked what she wanted to be when she grew up, she told them she wanted to be a mom. When she was 12, her answer changed to author. Her dreams stayed constant. First, she became a mom, and then during her senior year of college--with one daughter in first grade and the other in preschool--she sat down and wrote a story.

Product details

  • File Size: 846 KB
  • Print Length: 369 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1455537969
  • Publisher: Forever (June 7, 2016)
  • Publication Date: June 7, 2016
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01B1W0NWA
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #106,910 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer Reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Romance Novels
4.3 out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 stars
Literary Fiction
4.2 out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5 stars
Young Adult Books
4.2 out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

June 7, 2016
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 153 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
January 9, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
September 13, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Unbreak My Heart (Fostering Love)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Unbreak My Heart (Fostering Love)