Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now Ellen

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
34
Price:$25.84+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 32 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 34 reviews
on May 6, 2013
Good variety of tea bags and the bamboo box presentation made this an excellent gift at Christmas. The recipient was very pleased.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2013
Great looking bamboo box. Not very deep, as it is built for 12 different teas stacked 5 deep. Bought it mostly for the box to give to my wife (who loved it). Tea has been pretty good. Not a big green tea fan but gave a couple of packets to someone who drinks more tea than I do and she loved them. She commented that the paper of the tea bags is very good and doesn't affect the taste at all. So far my favorite has been the white tea. I love how easy the teabags open and how easy the bags come out of the packages. Great box and the nice teas are a bonus.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2016
But this gift for Mother's Day and my mother loved it. She loves tea and the packaging was excellent. Would recommend this item as a gift for anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2013
The chest is cute. love it. chest condition is ok although not perfect.. but can't expect it to be perfect as the cuteness is due to the slight imperfection of the bamboos... thank you!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2014
This was ordered to be a gift and was very nice. The box is nicer then expected and will be enjoyed long after the tea is used. I love the fact that this is offered with a different selection of teas then the usually gift sets. It is also listed free of many things that allow it to be accepted and used by people with restrictions in their lives.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2013
It came in the bamboo box and I sent it off as a gift...wish I had more to share about this product. I will see if I can add more when the recipient gets back to me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2014
good quality...i bought as a gift to a serious tea drinker they loved it, they said many tasty flavors of tea really breaks up the monotony of same thing every morning
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2013
I bought this as an Emergency gift around Xmas time and my other half did not let it go. She enjoys the tea and packaging is awesome.
11 comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2013
The box the tea came in looks nice and there is a large variety of good tea. The box is reusable
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2014
we like these teas alot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here