Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade 2018 Planners Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheBigSick TheBigSick TheBigSick  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now



on September 28, 2013
My son, in seventh grade, wears these for football. He often comes home with bruises, aches and pains. He has never once complained of his feet hurting in these cleats. In the past we have tried multiple brands of cleats they either wear out or are uncomfortable by this point in the season. Definately a great buy and worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 21, 2013
I'll be using these for a flag football league next month and so far they're looking good. Fair warning though, I'm a size 13 in normal shoes, and these ran a little small. I recommend buying one size larger than your regular shoe size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 20, 2014
I bought these as a Birthday present for my Grandson, who is in 7th grade this year. Absolutely Great. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 19, 2016
Exelente
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 14, 2014
nice shoe true to size looks good feels good on your feet you can not beat the price order your size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 11, 2014
Grandson Loved Them!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 7, 2014
I love it when I am looking for something for my son and it comes when we need it.. I love the fast shipment..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 19, 2015
great cleats, very comfortable, good grip on turf
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 15, 2014
My son was so excited when we got these in for football! They looked "cool" and fit perfect for football season!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 8, 2014
Great shoe, they just ran small! Had to return them but hoping to get larger size. The different color shoe laces are great for switching out team colors!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here