Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Good | Details
Sold by awesomebooksusa
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: This item is in good working condition. The box or case may have some signs of previous use but is generally in nice shape. We will ship quickly, normally within 24 hours. Please email us with any queries either before or after purchase.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Under Influence Import

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, February 6, 1995
"Please retry"
$11.95 $5.84
"Please retry"

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime Start your 30-day free trial to stream millions of songs FREE with Amazon Prime. Start your free trial.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Laziest Girl
  2. Ice Cream Man
  3. Ice Cream Van
  4. Parade Of Clowns
  5. My Land Is Too Green
  6. Ride On
  7. Good Morning Heartache
  8. Fifteen Only
  9. Dice
  10. Don't Smoke In Bed
  11. A.W.O.L.
  12. Blue Surrender
  13. Sunday Mornings
  14. Coda
  15. Ancient Rain
  16. Strange Fruit

Product Details

  • Audio CD (February 6, 1995)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Atlantic UK
  • ASIN: B00002626B
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #634,139 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Mary Coughlan Store

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

By Randall F. Sargent on July 13, 2014
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Interesting singer with a human touch. Try Tired and Emotional and Live in Galway. They are even better.
Comment One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse


What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?