Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 215 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 230 reviews
on May 12, 2014
Normally I hate cop dramas with an established ongoing storyline especially from CBS. The main character on this show however is interesting and the story has a good pace interjecting moments of her ongoing quest without ruining the pace of the individual episode. Montgomery's main character is anything but infallible both professionally and personally. Although the nature of her perfect memory main undermine the show later on at the onset it is a very fascinating concept sure to make everyone who watches it insanely jealous while still showing that it can erode at her mental stability. Great show to keep an eye on!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2013
I was so disappointed when CBS axed this series. The story line is fun and interesting - if a little bit fanciful. Poppy Montgomery is mischievous yet fun. As for TV situation dramas this series is as good as any. I am delighted to learn that it will be back on in the fall.
11 comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2013
I found this while flipping channels part way through the 1st season. With the start of the 3rd season coming I introduced this to a friend of mine starting at the pilot via Amazon download and realized I hadn't seen the first few episodes - and he liked it too. I want to get the dvd/blue-ray set.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2017
I like this show. It came on time with no scratches. Im happy with this purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2013
I absolutely love crime shows! When i first purchased the first episode I did not think i was going to like it at all! The character Carrie is very captivating. She is very edgy, witty and plays by her own rules. She also has extreme empathy for victims which makes her fight even harder to find justice for those people as she's fighting her own demons and trying to solve her sister's murder. I thought the "super power" she has was also an interesting twist on her character. I love how the show takes you back to the crime scene when she is using her amazing memory skills because it makes me feel as if I'm helping solve the crimes in the show as well. :)
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon October 21, 2015
This crime series is based on an unusual premise -- there's an NYPD detective, Carrie Wells, who has a faultless memory. She can remember what happened on a particular day years ago, and she also can remember tiny details from crime scenes. That makes her a whiz at solving murders. She's working for her former boyfriend, with all the expected awkwardness that involves, and she's still trying to solve the murder of her sister when they were both kids 20 years ago. While that search is always in the background, each episode is self-contained and has its own murder to solve. Poppy Montgomery is wonderful as the fiery, red-haired Carrie, and the rest of the cast is good as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2017
excellent!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2014
Creatively written with some twists and turns. The main characters are as good as later seasons, but some of the supporting actors, while good; have been replaced in later season with people who seem to fit the roles better. All in all; still extremely enjoyable.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2017
POPPY, POPPY,POPPY I WANT MORE POPPY. VISUALLY EXCELLENT. VERY GOOD SCRIPTS. THIS IS A GREAT COP SHOW.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2014
UNFORGETTABLE, Season 1, is my new favorite series. Poppy Montgomery's character, Carrie Wells, is "unforgettable"! I can watch each episode "over and over". I enjoy watching each episode to see how Carrie Wells and her significant other, Al Burns, "connect". Will they or won't they? Never a boring minute watching "these two" on the small screen! I love a good mystery (who done it) and this TV series never disappoints!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$141.99

Need customer service? Click here