List Price: $16.99 Details
Save: $8.55 (50%)
Get Fast, Free Shipping with Amazon Prime & FREE Returns
Return this item for free
  • Free returns are available for the shipping address you chose. You can return the item for any reason in new and unused condition: no shipping charges
  • Learn more about free returns.
FREE delivery Tuesday, August 23 if you spend $25 on items shipped by Amazon
Or fastest delivery Friday, August 19. Order within 18 hrs 18 mins
In Stock.
As an alternative, the Kindle eBook is available now and can be read on any device with the free Kindle app. Want to listen? Try Audible.
[{"displayPrice":"$8.44","priceAmount":8.44,"currencySymbol":"$","integerValue":"8","decimalSeparator":".","fractionalValue":"44","symbolPosition":"left","hasSpace":false,"showFractionalPartIfEmpty":true,"offerListingId":"c7MgAYivzUeoL4PEcJGJhndB72ye2Cc3t0WklaoilJz6k9yOKXaTNzFVCFW43I%2FuwHghYuaquMRb2h5NY9RwXQZQWYLaIusW7OXKhuCCl2jq68Sz09ipo2KqzxCyYVFNMLZODk8W%2BHNdvCJt%2F6qM6A%3D%3D","locale":"en-US","buyingOptionType":"NEW"},{"displayPrice":"$2.78","priceAmount":2.78,"currencySymbol":"$","integerValue":"2","decimalSeparator":".","fractionalValue":"78","symbolPosition":"left","hasSpace":false,"showFractionalPartIfEmpty":true,"offerListingId":"zuIFCjSuzl22hnj1aHIyNOHgyvHYhJwraLOBTXQU%2Fq1Se3s%2F2h2aUT0U6SIzIpfGTSg76BSyKhinDrRsYaRGM8A34MIH7cfiiagtZesBNcGxmxxumZDjXan%2BR3nuCVmz8U42UBgSRmEux1OCkiVt5gCjbz5m%2BTTTo7AowzCsSnlxIaARCztT8sLa87fvz3Mx","locale":"en-US","buyingOptionType":"USED"}]
$$8.44 () Includes selected options. Includes initial monthly payment and selected options. Details
Price
Subtotal
$$8.44
Subtotal
Initial payment breakdown
Shipping cost, delivery date, and order total (including tax) shown at checkout.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from
Amazon.com
Sold by
Amazon.com
Ships from
Amazon.com
Sold by
Amazon.com
Return policy: Eligible for Return, Refund or Replacement within 30 days of receipt
This item can be returned in its original condition for a full refund or replacement within 30 days of receipt.
The Unhoneymooners has been added to your Cart
$3.99 delivery August 25 - 31. Details
Or fastest delivery August 22 - 25. Details
Used: Acceptable | Details
Condition: Used: Acceptable
Comment: This is a Paper back edition. Fairly worn but fully readable and intact. Pages may include notes, highlighting, or minor water damage. Dust jacket may be missing. May have remainder marks on outside edges. Please be advised that we are experiencing shipping delays nationwide!
Access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.
Share <Embed>
Have one to sell?
Other Sellers on Amazon
Added
$9.99
& FREE Shipping
Sold by: Al-Divine Enterprises LLC
Sold by: Al-Divine Enterprises LLC
(38 ratings)
86% positive over last 12 months
Only 1 left in stock - order soon.
Shipping rates and Return policy
Added
$5.99
+ $4.99 shipping
Sold by: B R Books LLC
Sold by: B R Books LLC
(1779 ratings)
94% positive over last 12 months
In Stock.
Shipping rates and Return policy
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera - scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

The Unhoneymooners Paperback – May 14, 2019

4.5 out of 5 stars 29,757 ratings

Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$8.44
$5.99 $1.99

Enhance your purchase


Amazon First Reads | Editors' picks at exclusive prices

Frequently bought together

  • The Unhoneymooners
  • +
  • Beach Read
  • +
  • People We Meet on Vacation
Total price:
To see our price, add these items to your cart.
Choose items to buy together.
Popular Highlights in this book

Editorial Reviews

Review

Praise for The Unhoneymooners

"What a joyful, warm, touching book! I laughed so hard I cried more than once, I felt the embrace of Olive’s huge, loving, complicated, hilarious family, and my heart soared at the ending. This is the book to read if you want to smile so hard your face hurts."  -- Jasmine Guillory, New York Times bestselling author of The Proposal

"Witty and downright hilarious, with just the right amount of heart,
The Unhoneymooners is a perfect feel-good romantic comedy. Prepare to laugh and smile from cover to cover.” -- Helen Hoang, author of The Bride Test

"Heartfelt and funny, this enemies-to-lovers romance shows that the best things in life are all-inclusive and nontransferable as well as free.” ―
Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

“Lauren brilliantly wields familiar rom-com tropes—enemies to lovers, fake marriage, even height differences—to craft a delightful romance that will have readers hanging on every word.” ―
Publishers Weekly (starred review)

“Sassy and appealing, writing duo Lauren’s (
My Latest Half-Night Stand) latest endeavor is sure to please. A perfect read for beach or poolside, this is one hot summer story not to miss!” ― Library Journal (starred review)

"Lauren's (after
Josh and Hazel's Guide to Not Dating, 2018) latest is a sexy, hilarious rom-com that offers a look into the bonds of a large Mexican-American family and between twin sisters as well as at whether blood is thicker than water. Readers will laugh out loud… Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory and Sally Thorne.” ― Booklist

“Lighthearted, laugh-out-loud funny and all too accessible (as the many Torres aunts and cousins keep butting into Ami's and Olive's lives), 
The Unhoneymooners is delightful. Olive's initial dislike of Ethan, tempered by her slow realization of his good qualities, makes for a charming and enjoyable romance.” ― Shelf Awareness

Praise for My Favorite Half-Night Stand

"A funny, sexy page-turner that warns: Keep your friends close and their avatars closer.” ―
Kirkus Reviews

"This is a messy and sexy look at digital dating that feels fresh and exciting."  ―
Publishers Weekly (starred review)

"You can never go wrong with a Christina Lauren novel...  Yet again, Christina Lauren offer up a delectable, moving take on modern dating with 
My Favorite Half-Night Stand, reminding us all that when it comes to intoxicating, sexy, playful romance that has its finger on the pulse of contemporary love this duo always swipes right."

  ―
Entertainment Weekly

Praise for Josh and Hazel's Guide to Not Dating

"With exuberant humor and unforgettable characters, this romantic comedy is a standout." ―
Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

"In Lauren's hilarious standalone... Lauren finds the perfect balance between charming moments and sultry episodes." ―
Publishers Weekly

"Lauren (Love and Other Words, 2018) has penned a hilariously zany and heartfelt novel... the story is sure to please readers looking for a fun-filled novel to escape everyday life with." ―
Booklist

"The story skips along…propelled by rom-com momentum and charm.”  ―
The New York Times Book Review

Praise for Roomies

"This book has everything that makes romance novels great: a heroine's journey to self-discovery, a leading man worthy of a woman's love, and plenty of misty tears and full-on belly laughs along the way. Another knockout by Lauren." ―
Kirkus Reviews

"Lauren’s standalone brims with authentic characters and a captivating plot." ―
Publishers Weekly (starred review)

“For decades, the tale of a marriage of convenience that becomes something more has inspired countless romances. With
Roomies, Christina Lauren put a fresh, modern spin on the trope with their completely un-put-down-able green card romp…. Lauren masters rom-com banter and plotting, while also reminding us that the best entries in the genre are all about recognizing our own value regardless of relationship status. One of our 10 best romances of 2017. A+.” ― Entertainment Weekly

About the Author

Christina Lauren is the combined pen name of longtime writing partners and best friends Christina Hobbs and Lauren Billings, the New York TimesUSA TODAY, and #1 internationally bestselling authors of the Beautiful and Wild Seasons series, Dating You / Hating You, Autoboyography, Love and Other Words, Roomies, Josh and Hazel’s Guide to Not Dating, My Favorite Half-Night StandThe UnhoneymoonersTwice in a Blue Moon, and The Soulmate Equation. You can find them online at ChristinaLaurenBooks.com, @ChristinaLauren on Instagram, or @ChristinaLauren on Twitter.

"The Stopover (The Miles High Club, 1)" by T L Swan
A memorable night of passion refuses to stay just a memory in this sizzling and scandalous romance from bestselling author T L Swan. | Learn more

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Gallery Books (May 14, 2019)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 416 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1501128035
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1501128035
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 11.2 ounces
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 5.31 x 1 x 8.25 inches
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 29,757 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Christina Lauren is the combined pen name of longtime writing partners and best friends Christina Hobbs and Lauren Billings, the New York Times, USA TODAY, and #1 Internationally bestselling authors of the Beautiful and Wild Seasons series, Dating You / Hating You, Autoboyography, Love and Other Words, Roomies, Josh and Hazel’s Guide to Not Dating, My Favorite Half-Night Stand, and The Unhoneymooners. You can find them online at ChristinaLaurenBooks.com, @ChristinaLauren on Instagram, or @ChristinaLauren on Twitter.

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
29,757 global ratings

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States on May 14, 2019
96 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on May 22, 2019
168 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on May 15, 2019
56 people found this helpful
Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

Victoria K
3.0 out of 5 stars A copy of "The hating game"
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on February 26, 2021
9 people found this helpful
Report abuse
By teaandbiscuits
3.0 out of 5 stars Light and fluffy
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on May 29, 2019
10 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Beth 🌙
4.0 out of 5 stars Easy read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on April 30, 2022
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Rynna Teles
5.0 out of 5 stars Muito bom!
Reviewed in Brazil on April 20, 2020
33 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Gilli
3.0 out of 5 stars Some will enjoy
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on May 26, 2019
7 people found this helpful
Report abuse