Kindle Price: $4.99

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Uninhibited (A Beachwood Bay Love Story Book 8) by [Grace, Melody]
Kindle App Ad

Uninhibited (A Beachwood Bay Love Story Book 8) Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 136 customer reviews
Book 8 of 13 in A Beachwood Bay Love Story (13 Book Series)

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
eBook
"Please retry"
$4.99

Length: 320 pages Word Wise: Enabled

This month's Book With Buzz: "The Silent Corner" by Dean Koontz
A dazzling new series, a pure adrenaline rush, debuts with Jane Hawk, a remarkable heroine certain to become an icon of suspense. See more
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

Discover the USA Today bestselling series that is captivating readers around the world. For fans of Bella Andre, Marie Force and Susan Mallery.
"Real, raw characters... Their chemistry was off the charts. A truly spectacular book!" -- Charming Reads Blog

"Melody Grace is one of thoseauthors who I can always count on delivering the goods... (her books are)scorching hot and make me fall in love with the idea of love. They never failto put a grin on my face." -- Book Vigilante Reviews.

"The chemistry of Alicia& Dex leapt off the page & definitely had me hooked - I was rooting forthem during the book." -- Nose in a Book Reviews. 

"I got completely lost in Dex and Alicia's story. Their chemistry was off the charts and found myself having a hard time putting this book down. I loved the angst, the romance and the oh so steamy moments! 5 stars." -- Amy Bosica, Goodreads.com 

About the Author

New York Times bestselling author Melody Grace is a small-town girl turned California beach lover. After spending her life with her nose in a book, she decided it was time to write them for herself. She's the author of the bestselling Beachwood Bay series, as well as several novels for young adults. She lives in Los Angeles with her two kittens, Steve Rogers and Bucky.

Product details

  • File Size: 1675 KB
  • Print Length: 320 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 0692420169
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Melody Grace Books (July 21, 2014)
  • Publication Date: July 21, 2014
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00L1PCW18
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Not Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #33,457 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews

on March 21, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Uninhibited (A Beachwood Bay Love Story Book 8)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Uninhibited (A Beachwood Bay Love Story Book 8)