Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 499 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 531 reviews
on August 29, 2017
You'd be better off folding up a $5 bill and sticking it in your phone, at least that way you could get your $5 back when you find out that it ain't going to help your reception any. With this product you just lose your money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2017
IF ONE COULD GIVE A 000000 STAR I WOULD, SHOULD BE FLAGGED AS FALSE ADVERTISING, NO ISSUES WITH THE SELLER, BUT THE PRODUCT IS TERRIBLE, NEVER BOOSTED THE SIGNAL AND NOW AFTER LESS THAN A WEEK IS PEELING AWAY FROM THE PHONE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2017
These actually helped my mom and her phone a little bit, which is why I purchased them. But the one star is because I bought a pack of 10 but only recieved 8 so I'm not happy that I did not recieved what I paid for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2017
It was worth a try for the money. I think I had a few less dropped calls and maybe 1 extra bar as a result of installing 3 panels in my Samsung. The antenna on my phone is old and starting to go. The product arrived on time and was exactly as described so I would give the seller a 5 star rating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2017
I haven't noticed any change in either phone. If there is it is not noticeable. My wife's phone also had no change.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2017
Quick delivery. Good price.
This product did not work for me, my signal did not get any better...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2017
I still dont know if these work. I put it on my phone and i did not notice a change in reception.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2017
Didn't help at all........BOOOO!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2017
Works well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2015
I bought 10 of these and installed two of them in a Samsung S-3 cell Phone. I live in an area thats on the edge of 4G and 3G coverage for
Sprint. I usually had 1 to 2 bars on the 3G network. I now have 4 to 5 bars on 3G and I'm picking up 4 bars on the 4G network.
Time will tell, but I'm impressed with the increase in the bars on my phone so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse