Amazon Vehicles Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now toystl17_gno

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 141 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 266 reviews
on July 10, 2016
I chose to look at several books dealing with people who were White House "insiders" during the years 1993 to 2001. This is just one in a series, including the recent Crisis of Character: A White House Secret Service Officer Discloses His Firsthand Experience with Hillary, Bill, and How They Operate and the much earlier The Case Against Hillary Clinton that come to pretty much the same conclusions by eyewitnesses who were there to work, not just gather dirt: 1) the Clintons they witnessesed are not the same ones that appear before the public eye; 2) the wake of devastation that the Clintons have left behind them is beyond the comprehension of most people; and 3) the Clintons were not fit for the White House then and still aren't. If you think you saw stonewalling and lying by Hillary with the recent Bengazi and email investigations, this was not a Republican witch hunt. Her methods and techniques go back for decades. I believe she learned from the same one Barack Obama did. You can see on Wikipedia that "In 1969, Hillary Rodham wrote a 92-page senior thesis for Wellesley College about famed community organizer Saul Alinsky entitled 'There Is Only the Fight . . . : An Analysis of the Alinsky Model.'" Shall we give this all a 2nd Term? In the first three chapters of Alinsky's Rules for Radicals: A Practical Primer for Realistic Radicals in which he gives credit on the dedication page to Lucifer as the 1st radical, you can see that lying and deception are simply part of the toolkit Alinsky offers to his disciples. Contrary to age-old philosophies, this would have to be radical, because he posits falsely, "the ends do justify the means." Yes, all bets are off to accomplish the goal! Isn't this what we have been witnessing throughout the policies, or lack of them, with the members of the current Administration. You might be looking for support to "Dump Trump" but it just might be worthwhile to take a look at what we will get if that is done.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2016
Have not received yet, but read this book right after it was first published and it has helped me look at Hillary for the person that she really is. We cannot have her as our President. The country is almost completely ruined (not following U.S. Constitution). She would be the final nail in the coffin.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2015
Wow! I hope we don't end up with another Clinton co-presidency. Their total disregard for security and common decency is amazing and quite scary. Of course rules and laws are for other people, in their minds. Hillary's ability to be so calm and knowledgeable can convince people that she's for real. But she will say ANYTHING as long as it will lead to the achievement of her goals and the big one of more and more power. It sickens me that some people are so excited about the possibility of a woman president, that they won't heed the warning signs or dig a little deeper. (I am a woman.) Everyone should read this book! Thank you Gary for being compelled to write this book.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2016
I bought this for my husband to read while on vacation. Everyone should read this book. Then maybe they would think twice before voting for the Clinton's again. Donald Trump all the way!!!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2016
This was written several years ago by an FBI agent who had a lot to lose by going public. What he wrote almost 20 years ago has become so evident from the recent election in which we narrowly escaped having this disgusting duo together again in the White House. It is hard to believe some of his statements but having heard them again and again from other private sources and the fact that they have not gone away after so many years lends credibility to his words. Vince Foster's office was never "secured", his hard drive was trashed,etc....Does this sound familiar and not unlike the 33,000 emails that disappeared?
While prepping for a debate in the 1996 election I shook Bill Clinton's hand and the fact that he was wearing "Commander in Chief" on his sweatshirt made me nauseated. Ironically he had the charisma to make you feel as though you were meeting an old friend.
Hillary has none of his charisma and demanded that only children be sent to meet the Clintons on Bestor Plaza.
Again, thank God we don't have them around anymore.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2016
Fantastic book. I have read other books about the Clintons, and their behavior is backed up by Gary's book. Before his book and others, just from regular news I suspected, what he has verified. If you want the truth, and you want to know what another Clinton Presidency will be like, read this book. If you have been naive and unaware, or didn't care, you will be shocked, and disgusted by how those in power, especially in the White House behaved , and treated the office of president, like a play ground for tyrants and perverts. Read this book and you will change your mind on voting for another Clinton.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2016
Gary Aldrich is a former FBI agent dedicated to his job and he definitely did not like working for the Clinton White House and dealing with all the security and ethical problems (staff) that the Clintons brought with them. There are more than a few interesting stories and plenty of disturbing accounts of the Bill & Hillary's "copresidency" in this book but Mr Aldrich's views on homosexuality and marijuana seem just a little dated now. Still the author's candid observations will make you think again about the character of any future White House residents.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2015
Written by an ex FBI agent. Appears well documented. Book was in excellent condition. I did not want to put it down. Seems unbelievable that things like this were allowed to go on and lots of people in the White House just stood by. Everyone should read this book.
I also ordered the used book Virginia Clinton Kelley wrote (My life Leading With My Heart). This will give you some insight into the Clinton White House, Just bear in mind Bill Clinton was allowed to edit it after his Mother died. Everything just went on around her and she saw very little. sound familiar.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2016
Read this book and tell me if you could in good conscience vote for Hillary Clinton or have anything to do with people who have such LOW MORAL STANDARDS!! This book was written by an Honest FBI Agent ,(Not those dupes testifying that she just didn't know she was doing anything wrong by compromising Classified Information on Her Private Email and Internet Server.) whose job was Security in the White House during Bill Clintons Administration. If she were to be elected President, our Country is definitely down the drain forever. Get informed, buy this book and get educated... Better yet, buy several copies and give them to Deceived Democrats who have no idea what a liar and filthy mouthed, immoral individual she really is. If ever there was a reincarnated Jezebel, she is it, and Bill her husband, fits the description for Ahab, Jezebel's husband perfectly.... (Read about Jezebel and Ahab in 1st. Kings in the Bible for description.)
11 comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2016
If you are not ready for the truth about the Clinton's then DO NOT READ this book. It was written by an FBI Agent, who names folks, and cites dates, times, and circumstances. Hard for even the most committed supporters to deny. I was appalled at the disdain for the Secret Service, by Hillary, as they are just trying to keep her alive. A good easy read.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse