Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Kenneth Cole Unlisted Men's Invisible Ink Slip-On Loafer
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer TheKicks TheKicks TheKicks  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Celine Dion Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 4, 2014
Nice looking shoe but could not get an 11.5D on my foot! This shoe runs both short and narrow. It was either a mislabeled product or they have a serious manufacturing problem. I even wonder if a 12E would have fit me properly. Of course, I returned them without any problem whatsoever. Re-ordered the Bostonian shoe similar to this Kenneth Cole loafer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2014
The shoe is just fine, looks great. but something is just off about the sizing. i have other KC shoes and they all fit fine but this one just squeezes me. i have a stretcher that i'm using but it's still tight. so i suggest you go half size up.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2014
These loafers make loud squeeking noises every step you take. The loafer is more rounded and flat across the toe than the picture implies. They also run small so they are a bit tight. I am not returning them out of shear laziness.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2014
I read the reviews prior to ordering and saw many thought these shoes ran on the small side. I ordered mine one size larger and they are still tight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2014
The width of the shoe was small so my foot could not go in as compared to the same shoe size I bought at the same time but different brand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2014
Fits perfectly (I tend to have a fat foot), and it looks very nice, especially for the price. Good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2014
Shoes are beautiful but way too small.
I ordered a half size bigger and they are way too small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2015
Cannot wear them. Deciding if the return process is worth the trouble.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2014
This is very low quality shoes. Don't let the looks ful you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2014
Good service from Amazon, but shoe size to small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here