Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Unlocked Quadband 2 Sim with Android 2.3 Os (Android 4.1 Os Ui) Smart Phone 4.0 Inch Capacitive Touch Screen Compatible with GSM Carriers T-mobile Simple Mobile (Black)
Amazon Vehicles GoldBox Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer TheKicks TheKicks TheKicks  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Florida Georgia Line Shop Now STEM



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 29, 2014
this is a 2G Phone Dont Even Waste Your Money On This Piece Of Crap When U On The Phone People Can Barely Hear You. It Hangs Up In The Middle Of Your Calls. When You Download Things It Take Forever. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY
11 comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2013
this phone sucks ..... it was bought for my daughter for her birthday, the phone freezes up all the time , u cant receive r send pics Bluetooth don't work.... don't get the phone...
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2014
I would not recommend this phone, as for one the phone is very very slow, its only a 2g phone so users if you have 3g or 4g your not gonna be able to use your internet, only wifi, so I figure that's a waste of money paying for internet you cant even use on this phone. the picture quality is not the best. I do however, say that the company shipped it very fast, gave me headphones, charger, screen protector, plastic case, and even a fold over case for it though. and when I went to return it, no problem at all. so the company is good, just not this phone!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2014
The devices arrived as promised and were easy to set up. They work just fine and even came with ear buds and an extra battery.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2014
Poor quality in the features and functions of the phone. The calls drop, download times are slow and long. It may look like a Samsung but it works like a cheap imitation. I am so sorry I bought this product waste of money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2014
I it a beautiful phone. I know it is a knock off of a name brand phone so there has to be a real user manual some where. The one that comes with it is in such small print it is very difficult to read And it doesn't give enough info for a person who has never had a touch screen anything. I cant even find out how to make it ring loud enough to hear it. I put my t mobile sims card in it and it did all sorts of things but I have to have a real manual if I am going to use it and since I can't find the real brand. I will probably send it back. But if some wise soul has an idea on who might be the real maker of the phone let me know. It is like buying the generic can of beans at the store and trying to figure out which company actually packaged and sold them under some name that doesn't exist. Thanks. marciabostrom@gmail.com
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2014
Nice phone, but it will not connect to server, i asked to return it the same day i received it and i was told to send picture of how sim card is inserted. Know one wants to hear that their not smart enough to put in a sim card, but I done what was asked and i havent heard anything else from the seller, the phone does not work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2013
sucks. not worth the money to buy. You would be better off with a nice real brand name phone. Camera sucks.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2014
The Quad phone has a great voice clarity,ultra slim and unlocked but the picture quality is bad and dull when compared to the Samsung galaxy phones.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2014
Great buy ,feel good and works soo good made a good choice in buying this phone,would recommend to friends to purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 31 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here