Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Uplifting Discoveries from a Generation Lost: Music of Composers who Died in the Holocaust


See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, August 12, 2000
$15.96 $25.00

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Str Qt No.1: I. Presto Con Fuoco
  2. Str Qt No.1: II. Allegretto Con Moto E Con Malinconica
  3. Str Qt No.1: III. Allegro Giocoso Alla Slovacca
  4. Str Qt No.1: IV. Andante Molto Sostenuto
  5. Str Trio: I. Allegro
  6. Str Trio: II. Variace Na Tema Moravske Lidove Pisne
  7. Str Trio: III. Molto Vivace
  8. Theme And Vars: Theme
  9. Theme And Vars: Var I
  10. Theme And Vars: Var II
  11. Theme And Vars: Var III
  12. Theme And Vars: Var IV
  13. Theme And Vars: Var V
  14. Theme And Vars: Var VI
  15. Str Qt No.3: Allegro Moderato
  16. Str Qt No.3: Presto
  17. Str Qt No.3: Largo
  18. Str Qt No.3: Allegro Vivace

Product details

  • Orchestra: Colorado Chamber Players
  • Composer: Ervin Schulhoff, Gideon Klein, Hans Krasa, Viktor Ullman
  • Audio CD (August 12, 2000)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Centaur Records
  • ASIN: B00000580O
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,707,399 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: edition 2015