Amazon Vehicles Beauty Return your textbook rentals STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB DG Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services americangods americangods americangods  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 19 reviews
on September 2, 2013
Nice cards, but leaves the excitement out like with regular cards. Bought it for a Birthday. Was sent fast and great condition.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2012
I ordered these for my son and he really loved them. They were a great buy for the upper deck collection of cards. This seller sent them speedy fast and the whole transaction was smooth.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2013
I bought these as a gift for my boyfriend who is a huge yankees fan. He likes them but also said they're really nothing that special.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2011
This product is very good. It is educational and has a lot of interesting information. Especially good for Yankee fans.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2010
I am a baseball card collector, and I bought these to add to my collection. I love the Yankees and these cards are great. I had received a complimentary package of 10 cards as a promotional item at one of the games, and that was what convinced me to order more. They include all of the greats, past and present.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2012
These are really nice cards at a great price. My son and I are enjoying them. Reminds you of the great players at Yankee Stadium over the years.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2013
My godson was very pleased with the gift. I'm not a collector so I cannot offer any critical analysis of the cards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2013
great product, this product really helped me add to my baseball card collection. I strongly recomend this product to any baseball card collector.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2013
The product is as expected and arrived as described. This made a great gift. A Perfect present for any fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2013
its a set you have to show to your friends. captures the yankees throughout the years. nicely done style and colors
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here