Shop Auto Winter Products Beauty Best Books of the Year Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide $24.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video  Three new members of the Echo family Black Friday Deals Week: Fire tablets starting at $29.99. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite Just Dance 2018 Shop Now HTL17_gno



Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(4 star). See all 99 reviews
on October 16, 2017
Fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2016
Hadn't heard of this guy before, but, will look for him, in the future; excellent tune.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2013
I am a big fan of this artist and when I heard this song I knew I had to own it. It has an emotional feeling that will have you going back again and again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2015
Great song, dislike that Amazon makes you download it via their software.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2014
Good beat and dance worthy. Perfect lyrics to describe an uprising of sort.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2013
Great sound to workout too and listen too. This is a great bank and there music grows on you. Listen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2012
I heard the song on a Space X demo video. The concept of breaking the rules and trying something new fit with the radical vehicle concept.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2012
I like the band Muse and have not found any of their music bad :) They are very original in their music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2010
but I like this song... so take that for what its worth (granted, not much)

Song must be good, if even i dl it...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2014
No doubt that Muse has talent, but this is the only song that rocks from end to end....a lot of Muse songs start strong or have some powerful riffs in the middle but fall apart with cheesey falseetto or other let downs....Uprising truly rocks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse