Your Garage Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Echo $129.99 All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis B06ZY5XM7W Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 35 reviews
VINE VOICEon February 16, 2013
When my sons were home for the holidays, we planned a movie night, and made a list of our favorite movies. My oldest son took both movies, V for Vendetta and Watchmen, when he moved out. When I looked on Amazon to replace the movies, I found this "double feature" for less than $5. I couldn't pass up that deal. We watched and enjoyed both films. Now I own my own copies.
I will leave the movie reviews to someone else. I highly recommend buying this double feature if you don't own these 2 videos.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2017
Love the "V" movie, but didn't care for the "Watchmen" It's like when there use to be "45" records the A side had the hit song and the flip side a lot of times wasn't that good. Watchmen is the flip side of a 45 record. I'm giving it 5 stars for "V" and 1 star for Watchmen.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2016
I haven't seen Watchmen yet - I bought the double feature for V for Vendetta. I tend to steer clear of R-rated movies, but V for Vendetta is one of the exceptions. It is a great, entertaining movie that makes you think. Top marks all around.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2017
2 very underrated movies, they'll always be in my movie library. I got a great price so I'm happy!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2017
I just love both. Watched both several times before I bought them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2016
I had to Google "WATCHMAN" TO TRY TO UNDERSTAND IT>I THINK THAT I AM STILL CONFUSED!"V FOR VENDETTA" WAS MUCH BETTER
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2016
two BR's for 6 dollars , what's not to love
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2016
My son loves the movie!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2015
i enjoyed the watchmen part as I earlier bought a blue ray of it by mistake [ i couldn't useit since I do not own a blue ray player] ihaven't seen v for vendetta as yet
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2015
I bought this one by mistake. I wanted the Blue-ray. Both movies are still very enjoyable in DVD format and the deal is still good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse