Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 21, 2017
had this TV several months now. I works perfectly. Speakers are a little rattly at times. I often have the volume all the way up. Have to get some external speakers at some point.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2017
perfect from the box even being refurbished its saved me money my son got mad and broke the last one during a game so this was cheap and perfect not a single problem fast shipping
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2017
Excellent picture and a cinch to set up. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2017
Oh yes what a product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2017
Excellent tv. Delivery was expected to take 10 days. I received the tv in 3 days
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2017
Was fine after they got me a unbroken one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2017
A great tv and got it for a great price on Amazon
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2017
arrived today, without batteries or a power cord. so will have to find a cord, before leaving a more or less favorable review. TV cable connection was broken off, no way to connect any cable or antenna. just jagged hole.
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2017
Perfect bedroom TV for the price. I picked this one up during a Black Friday deal from Best Buy. The picture is surprisingly good out of the box and doesn't require much tweaking. 60hz looks clean enough for watching sports. A few minor complaints -- it only has 2 HDMI inputs, which I find to be insufficient in 2017 for a "dumb" TV. As well as an annoying whine from the motherboard (capacitors?) when the TV is in standby mode. Build quality is acceptable, bezel is nice enough, and the feet are sturdy, well constructed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2017
Came with dead pixel, and not power cable
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse