Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Home Gift Guide Father's Day Gifts Home Gift Guide Shop Popular Services whiteprincess whiteprincess whiteprincess  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com toystl17_gno

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 6, 2017
Came with dead pixel, and not power cable
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2017
had this TV several months now. I works perfectly. Speakers are a little rattly at times. I often have the volume all the way up. Have to get some external speakers at some point.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2017
Oh yes what a product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2017
Excellent tv. Delivery was expected to take 10 days. I received the tv in 3 days
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2017
Was fine after they got me a unbroken one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2017
Size of the television was smaller than a 43 inch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2017
A great tv and got it for a great price on Amazon
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2017
arrived today, without batteries or a power cord. so will have to find a cord, before leaving a more or less favorable review. TV cable connection was broken off, no way to connect any cable or antenna. just jagged hole.
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2017
Perfect bedroom TV for the price. I picked this one up during a Black Friday deal from Best Buy. The picture is surprisingly good out of the box and doesn't require much tweaking. 60hz looks clean enough for watching sports. A few minor complaints -- it only has 2 HDMI inputs, which I find to be insufficient in 2017 for a "dumb" TV. As well as an annoying whine from the motherboard (capacitors?) when the TV is in standby mode. Build quality is acceptable, bezel is nice enough, and the feet are sturdy, well constructed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2016
had to return it. TV was damaged in shipping. I bought something locally instead because I couldn't wait any longer.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here