Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Fergie PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Tailgating PSFF17_gno

Style: Standard Packaging|Product Packaging: Standard Packaging|Change
Price:$18.19+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 1,776 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 2,012 reviews
on December 27, 2016
My son received right around his 2nd birthday this year. He loves it. Nice that he figured out how to turn off and on by himself, though he doesn't much like any of the other settings that the toy has except for the free play. He isn't quite able to put the sticks in the holders in the back by himself, but that's not a big deal. Overall nice toy.. not to mention a wonderful alternative to the much louder sets available.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2016
My 18 month old loves this toy! (of course we have to monitor him closely so he dont try to run with drumstick in his mouth). Easy to play and sound is not too loud (has volume adjustment). Arrived on time as described. Sturdy! Great product! Highly recommend!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2017
My kid is having a ball and learning so fast. This was one of his top Christmas gifts this year. Would definitely recommend this product to teach colors, skills, music, hand eye coordination, and just a whole lot of fun.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2016
Smaller then i thought but over all a great gift! Alot for child to learn! I even had the "big kid" playing with it for a while haha my nephew loves it! Hes obsessed!! Haha hes a year n half and cant stop playing with it! All in all great buybwe are all very happy with it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2016
Great product. Our toddler loves it. The only criticism is that on the "freestyle" setting it plays background music. Would have been nice if it didn't so your kid could only hear their own drumming.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2016
Bought this as a gift for a 1 year old. He loves it! At that age, the drum sticks will occasionally get eaten. But, he also plays on the drums and enjoys the music and lights. I will order this for my own child as well. Recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2016
2 year old loves the drum set and we love the various modes it has (free play, counting, a-z). Construction of the "drums" is solid since the kid rarely uses the sticks. So far, the drums have been played with a glass, hands (mostly), other toys, and spoon.

Lights are bright, sound is fairly loud (think there are settings to reduce it), and, overall, kid is really enjoying it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2016
Very happy with this toy my son loves it he loves drumming on this!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2013
I have 2 year old (27 months old) twins. My son understands and loves this toy (though he does not use the drumstick but his palms to play). He loves the counting features on this toy. One night we heard him in his crib counting backwards from 100, and because we never taught him this I am sure he learned it from the toy. He doesn't get the memory games yet. And also the alphabet feature isn't that great as the quality of the audio is a bit muffled. But overall it's fun for him to beat the drums and count up and down. Initially he was actually really scared of the sounds coming from it, but after a few days he warmed up to it.

On the other hand, my daughter doesn't really like this toy too much and doesn't understand that she has to hit the drum that is lit up. She hasn't played with it that much at all.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2016
Nice drum set for the Young musician. Love the different options of music, counting, letters, etc. Even better, the toy has a power button so you can turn off the noise anytime you want.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse