Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 39 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 42 reviews
on July 31, 2017
Video game met all my expectations. No issues with ordering, no issues receiving this item...sent in timely manner. Thanks again!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2011
My grandson loves this cartridge. It is just a fun game to keep him busy and with something from one of his favorite movies. He loves putting out the fires and trying to drive down the road and escape all the obstacles. I don't think it is quite as educational as some of the other cartrdiges but he enjoys it. I would recommend it.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2016
A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2016
Bought this for my daughter and she loves it. It is interactive and fun while still educational which I love. Win win for everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2015
Very excited with the learning game and my grandsons love. The only bad was he figured it out real fast and became bored but it was nice. I can't get over kids these days they learn quickly with electronics...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2011
My granddaughter plays with this game the most. She loves it! She is 4 y/o and enjoys cars. It's easy to play because she doesn't ask for help or get bored because she gets stuck or anything. I recommend the game to everyone boys and girls alike.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2011
My 4 year old is learning addition and subtraction from this game. He already recognized numbers; however he has not been introduced to arithmetic. He asked me what is 9-8 and I was surprised, so I started to show him how to solve the problems. This is a wonderful educational tool to teach math. I highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2011
My grandson just loves this Mobigo. He is in Kindergarden and this has helped him with his numbers and letters and fine motor skills. He got a new game for it for his birthday. He will be using this toy for a while and then his younger brother will get time with it too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2013
I thought my kinds would love this game but they played with it for a few hours and didn't seem to want to go back to it. I don't know exactly why (try getting your kids to explain why they like or don't like something) but they never play it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2015
Grandson loves it! He loves Xbox but he really got into this game system and game!

Excellent learning tool!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here