Your Garage Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Book House Cleaning Catastrophe Catastrophe Catastrophe  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now disgotg_gno_17

Product Packaging: Standard Packaging|Change
Price:$63.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 312 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 358 reviews
on March 20, 2017
An excellent toy but my great-grandson didn't take to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2015
This has been a great add to our toy collection. It's big, but the kids love it and it's really durable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2014
Our 5 year old loves the other switch & go dinos! This one is a little cumbersome to "switch"...which is frustrating...also the toy doesn't always recognize the voice commands. It either doesn't understand or does something completely different. Overall, a little disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2014
This toy with a disappointment, we wound up sending it back, because it couldn't do many of the things it claimed it could
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2017
met expectations and will order again!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2014
Grandson love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2015
My boys love this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2014
My son loves this toy!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2016
The 5yr old that that been asking for it since he was 2.... is extremely happy with jagger...(i was able to hold off buying it so long because i told him it was a 5yr olds toy, And every day he let me know he has not forgotten about Jagger... of Course... Why would he forget..) Great toy... Really does all it says... Takes a little repeating yourself to get him going... But it helps my boy speak a little slower and clearer... He speaks well for a 5yr old and can get him to follow commands most of the time.. But i am still the one saying most of the commands... I would suggest that you talk right to his head if you want the best results with the voice commands... But they do work 90% of the time.. Also if you have carpet... he is not going to move really well.... The shorter the carpet the better... But bare floor works best... so jagger is living in the kitchen most of the time... But on a bare floor he stomps and rolls pretty great... That brings me to the other downfall... Jagger has a motor that controls his wheel movement... So he is not really a push toy... it can be pushed but it is very slow going.... he is really a pick up and move to where you are playing toy... It gets my 5 star cause it has done everything it advertised... Any of the cons that i have noticed could not and will not keep the 5yr old that has been waiting for jagger since he was 2.... From having a great day with his crew of switch n go's and their leader Jagger... Jagger is huge also... They will try to bring them to bed with them.... Doesn't work out to well.... But he is a great room defender.... Will sit at the foot of the bed perfectly..... For you to trip over in the middle of the night...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2014
Purchased this for my four-year-old for Christmas. Would not respond to voice commands. When an adult with a louder/stronger voice said commands, worked only half of the time. Contact Amazon, who issued a return label. Promptly returned, only to receive a refund for $14 less for a restocking fee, which is a joke since the item was defective.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse