Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Les Valseuses / Calmos Original recording reissued, Original recording remastered, Soundtrack

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Original recording reissued, Original recording remastered, March 31, 2008
"Please retry"
$9.22 $28.59

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime Start your 30-day free trial to stream millions of songs FREE with Amazon Prime. Start your free trial.

Editorial Reviews

Audio CD

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Ballade (Theme Principal)
  2. Jeanne
  3. Rolls
  4. Jeanne (Version 2)
  5. Poursuite
  6. Rolls (Version 2)
  7. Ballade (Generique De Fin
  8. Les Joies Du Maquis
  9. Dabandade
  10. Calmos
  11. Lattaque Des Femmes
  12. Depart Pour Le Maquis
  13. Dabandade (Version 2)
  14. Calmos Tranquillos
  15. Les Joies Du Maquis (Version 2)
  16. Lattaque Des Femmes (Version 2)
  17. Calmos (Version 2)

Product Details

Amazon's Stephane Grappelli Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers