Amazon Vehicles Beauty Trade in your textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop now Book House Cleaning masterpiece masterpiece masterpiece  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
30
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 30 reviews
on March 8, 2017
always been a fan of vans love the shoes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2014
Any size past 11 becomes a gamble in terms of actual fit. 14 was the largest available size so I gave them a shot. Typically I am anywhere from 13-15 depending on the makers interpretation of what those sizes are. These fit (sort of) but the width is just a little tight and I hope they "give" a little. Other then that I really like them my idiosyncratic fitting needs notwithstanding.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2016
I wore these for nigh on four years almost daily before they developed a hole. Some of the most reliable, comfortable, good looking shoes I've ever owned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2015
Have had a hard time finding Atwoods in adult sizes that have suede on the toe and heel. These are exactly what I've been looking for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2010
lol nothing really special about them but I love them. I am a girl that wears size 9 but they didnt have women sizes so I got a 7.5 in mens. When I got them they fit just perfectly so I wear them sometimes when I just dont feel like wearin boots in 60-45 degree weather or to the mall...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2015
my boys love vans, this was just another one for the collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2014
They are Vans, what can I say. Great shoes and they last forever. Cheaper than most retail stores to buy on here, if you know your size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2012
Have had these shoes for almost a year now and they are still going strong. They are extremely comfortable and durable, would definitely recommend them to others.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2013
THIS ITEM WAS GIVEN AS A GIFT. RELATIVE MENTIONS THAT THE SHOES ARE VERY COMFORTABLE AND EXCELLENT FIT. HE WOULD NOT HESITATE TO ORDER THE SAME PAIR AGAIN. THANK YOU FOR THIS ITEM.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2013
As a skater I grew up wearing Vans and Airwalk. Airwalk became a joke and Vans only got better. I have owned many Vans in my life and never been disappointed, these shoes are no acceptation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here