Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Various - The Big Wheels Of Motown - Motown - EMTV 12, Motown - 0C 062·61 503

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from

Special offers and product promotions

  • Check Out Our Turntable Store
    Need a new record player? Check out our turntable store for a great selection of turntables, needles, accessories, and more.

Editorial Reviews

1 x Vinyl LP, Compilation
UK 1978

A1 - I Heard It Through The Grapevine
A2 - The Tears Of A Clown
A3 - My Guy
A4 - I Can't Help Myself
A5 - Get Ready
A6 - I'm Still Waiting
A7 - I Want You Back
A8 - Jimmy Mack
A9 - Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yester-Day
A10 - I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
B1 - Reach Out, I'll Be There
B2 - The Tracks Of My Tears
B3 - Stoned Love
B4 - For Once In My Life
B5 - Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
B6 - Help Me Make It Through The Night
B7 - What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted
B8 - This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You)
B9 - Dancing In The Street
B10 - Where Did Our Love Go

Product details

  • Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Motown
  • ASIN: B0055YDABW
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,792,157 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers