Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Vbo Echo & Bunnymen

Import, Remastered

4.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Original recording remastered, Import, January 13, 2008
$38.99 $12.94

Editorial Reviews

Limited Edition two disc (CD + PAL/Region 0 DVD) pressing of this digitally remastered and expanded edition of the 1985 compilation by this brilliant Post-Punk/New Wave band from Liverpool. Bonus DVD includes twelvevideos including 'The Cutter', 'The Killing Moon', 'Seven Seas', 'Bring On The Dancing Horses', 'The Game', 'Lips Like Sugar', 'Nothing Lasts Forever' and 'Rust'. The 2006 version of the CD, which is in a different running order and now spans the years 1979-2006, drops one track, 'The Puppet', and replaces it with ten others: 'I Want To Be There When You Come', 'Don't Let It Get You Down', 'People Are Strange', 'The Game', 'Rust', 'Lips Like Sugar', 'Nothing Lasts Forever', 'Hang On To A Dream', 'It's Alright' and 'Stormy Weather'. 20 tracks total. Also features unique artwork! Korova.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Cutter
  2. Back Of Love
  3. Killing Moon
  4. Seven Seas
  5. Never Stop
  6. Rescue
  7. I Want To Be There (When You Come)
  8. Don't Let It Get You Down
  9. Promise
  10. Silver
  11. People Are Strange
  12. Do It Clean
  13. Game
  14. Rust
  15. Lips Like Sugar
  16. Nothing Lasts Forever
  17. Bring On The Dancing Horses
  18. Hang On To A Dream
  19. It's Alright
  20. Stormy Weather
  21. Cutter (Dvd)
  22. Killing Moon (Dvd)
  23. Seven Seas (Dvd)
  24. Bring On The Dancing Horses (Dvd)
  25. Game (Dvd)
  26. Lips Like Sugar (Dvd)
  27. Nothing Lasts Forever (Dvd)
  28. Rust (Dvd)

Product details

  • Audio CD (January 13, 2008)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Original recording remastered, Import
  • Label: Warner Bros UK
  • ASIN: B000HKDC6C
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #903,872 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Echo & The Bunnymen Store


Image of album by Echo & The Bunnymen
Visit Amazon's Echo & The Bunnymen Store
for 86 albums, discussions, and more.

Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

June 15, 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
December 24, 2009
Format: Audio CD
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse