Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 203 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 217 reviews
on February 18, 2014
really cool game it makes you use your mind and drives you crazy but fun I would recommend this game
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2012
This is an amazing game. It's hard to believe that it runs on a phone. I'm running it on the Samsung Galaxy S2, and the game is flawless. The graphics are brilliant, the action is fast. Great job, and thanks to the developers!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2014
Great game and I highly recommend it for anyone.Fun but challenging and you don't have to connect Facebook or Twitter if you don't want to!Not something for you if you don't want to get addicted to it but otherwise I think everyone who has it likes it.It's worth the money and you can use Amazon coins if you have enough.Super fun and it never gets old.Love to play ringside!!!!:):):):)!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2016
My son loves it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2013
Because you are using your game console to steer with instead of having to press keys. It's is really a good game. I wish I knew where to find more like this to play.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2014
the controls where ok they moved some good some glich. i didnt really enjoy the game but I think it might be a personal thing.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2012
Controlling your craft is very hard at first, but it is by far one of the best racing games for a phone.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2013
Great graphics, love being able to choose different boats, and enjoy it any other way. Really love playing this games.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2013
I have the kindle fire hd 8.9. The graphics are AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!. This has by far the best graphic I have ever seen. This is also a very fun game to play. Get this while it's the FAOTD.

No Wi-fi required
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2012
This game has the best graphics of any game currently available on the kindle fire.
it is tons of fun. the wave physics are very realistic.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here