Industrial Deals HPC Spring Reading Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon westworldS2 westworldS2 westworldS2  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now SWMTVT18_gno



on October 12, 2008
I'd say this product is fair. It has worked for me, and I feel significantly better about the way I look now. However, I did also reduce my caloric intake and began exercising more (and the muscles that are specific problem areas in the neck), so I'm sure those things also helped out. initially I was kinda peeved by the 1.5 ounce cream bottle, but that size is more than enough really. The biggest issue I have with the product is how "special" you look while wearing it. I refuse to be seen in it, so I have to tactfully plan my useage time. Beyond that, however, I'd say this product is a good supplement to other weight loss measures.
0Comment| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 19, 2017
Very tight, but doesn't seem to work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 14, 2008
I have been using this product for a few days and maybe it's wishful thinking but I believe I see a difference already! I use it twice a day, once in the a.m. and once before bed. Even if it doesn't work, it's not really a terrible experience. The cream is pleasant smelling and isn't sticky or gross, and the chin wrap at the very least keeps me single-chinned for 1/2 hour LOL The velcro is a bit scratchy but honestly that's the worst I can come up with about this product so far. Shipped with a couple free gifts which I thought was nice. Hopefully in a week or two there will be a dramatic enough difference that someone will ask me if I lost weight (did I mention wishful thinking?)
11 comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 3, 2013
Loved it, as a young male I feel even more attractive, the little bit of loose skin under the neck is going, its an amazing product..
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 19, 2015
It would have worked better if the chin strap had more elasticity.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 9, 2013
For someone with a double chin - this wrap does not fit on my head & neck. I was disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 6, 2013
The wrap has velcro to attach it and it cuts into your skin. i do not have a big head but found the wrap (which I know is to be tight to work) when pulled to fit tore and lost the stretch. not impressed
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 20, 2014
Regular effectiveness.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 16, 2015
Too tight & uncomfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 3, 2015
Doesn't work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse