Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 14 reviews
on July 21, 2014
I have seen all the great reviews and hate to give this a bad one. I found the stitching on the sides to be a little bit loose. A slight quality control issue. Hopefully it was rare for these. They are great otherwise, the leather is nice and reminds me of a baseball glove. I did end up returning because of stitching.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2015
It smelled awful and the smell never left. I have always loved leather and have never had such an awful odor when dealing with leather. Also the leather felt very cheap. The stitching sucked as well. I have not one good thing to say about this dopp kit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2013
As the creators of the DOPP kit tell you, every man should get one of these. My husband travels a lot, and this is the perfect size. The leather is beautiful and the sellers were wonderful to work with. You won't be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2013
Wow, these Italian leather good are over the top beautiful and very well made AND extremely reasonable What a find.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2014
Beautiful craftsmanship and quality. I bought the duffle to match and was equally impressed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2014
Matches the Cenzo weekend bag perfectly, especially after a little wear and some oiling.
Just the right size for a weekend's worth of toiletries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2014
I have just begun to travel and use this travel bag and so far so good. It seems to be well made and can hold all my personal grooming items with plenty of space.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2015
Smart efficient design. Very user friendly
Very stylish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2015
Great product good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2013
Bought 2 - one for each of my grown sons for Christmas..very nice! I highly recommend it -allow extra time to receive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse