<Embed>
Included with a Kindle Unlimited membership.
Buy new:
$15.99
FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25.00 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99 . (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25.00 shipped by Amazon or get Fast, Free Shipping with Amazon Prime
Arrives: Saturday, Dec 12 Details
Fastest delivery: Thursday, Dec 10 Details
In Stock.
As an alternative, the Kindle eBook is available now and can be read on any device with the free Kindle app. Want to listen? Try Audible.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from Amazon.com
Sold by Amazon.com
Ships from
Amazon.com

Sold by
Amazon.com

Return policy: Returnable until Jan 31, 2021
For the 2020 holiday season, returnable items shipped between October 1 and December 31 can be returned until January 31, 2021.
Vengeance Calling: A Davi... has been added to your Cart

Other Sellers on Amazon
$18.19
+ $3.99 shipping
Sold by: ---SuperBookDeals
$22.19
+ Free Shipping
Sold by: Publisher Direct
Have one to sell?
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Vengeance Calling: A David Rivers Thriller (American Mercenary) Paperback – November 7, 2018

4.5 out of 5 stars 314 ratings
Book 4 of 6: American Mercenary

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$15.99
$15.99 $15.25

"When We Believed in Mermaids" by Barbara O'Neal
From the author of The Art of Inheriting Secrets comes an emotional new tale of two sisters, an ocean of lies, and a search for the truth. | Learn more
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Frequently bought together

  • Vengeance Calling: A David Rivers Thriller (American Mercenary)
  • +
  • The Suicide Cartel: A David Rivers Thriller (American Mercenary)
  • +
  • Terminal Objective: A David Rivers Thriller (American Mercenary)
Total price: $45.97
Buy the selected items together

Special offers and product promotions


From the Publisher

American Mercenary Series

A gripping thriller series by a former Special Forces officer.

As a mercenary, combat veteran David Rivers travels to new battlegrounds across the world in search of vengeance, justice, and redemption. An explosive thriller series packed with adrenaline-pumping action: “Not to be missed by fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor” (Mark Greaney, author of the Gray Man series)

Editorial Reviews

Review

"Forget about comparisons to Thor, Flynn or Clancy... Jason Kasper blazes his own trail. The American Mercenary series is action-adventure storytelling at its best."—Brian Andrews, #1 Bestselling Co-Author of the Andrews & Wilson Tier One series
 
"Jason Kasper delivers a dark, intensely gripping thrill ride with the American Mercenary series. These unforgettable, action-packed thrillers are perfect for fans of Mitch Rapp, Jason Bourne, and Jack Reacher." —Steven Konkoly, USA Today Bestselling Author of The Rescue

“Jason Kasper's American Mercenary series boils with bold action, exotic locales, and spellbinding intrigue.”—Mark Greaney, #1 NYT Bestselling Author of the Gray Man series

About the Author

Jason Kasper is the international bestselling author of the American Mercenary and Spider Heist thriller series. He served in the US Army, beginning as a Ranger private and ending as a Green Beret captain. Jason is a West Point graduate and a veteran of the Afghanistan and Iraq wars, and was an avid ultramarathon runner, skydiver, and BASE jumper, all of which inspire his fiction.

Product details

  • Item Weight : 8.6 ounces
  • Paperback : 222 pages
  • ISBN-10 : 1951249518
  • ISBN-13 : 978-1951249519
  • Dimensions : 5 x 0.56 x 8 inches
  • Publisher : Severn River Publishing (November 7, 2018)
  • Language: : English
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 314 ratings

Jesse Eisenberg's latest fiction
"When You Finish Saving the World" Listen free with trial

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
314 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States on November 8, 2018
Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on November 21, 2018
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on November 13, 2018
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

Mealoaf
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Series
Reviewed in Canada on February 6, 2019
Verified Purchase
Swyler
5.0 out of 5 stars Cant wait for more
Reviewed in Canada on October 10, 2019
Verified Purchase
Gloria Thomas
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the author
Reviewed in Canada on December 12, 2019
Verified Purchase
Shirley Woodward
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent read
Reviewed in Canada on October 11, 2019
Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
3.0 out of 5 stars Not worth it.
Reviewed in Canada on February 1, 2019
Verified Purchase