Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New album by Luke Bryan STEM $34.99 for a limited time only Handmade Last Minute Gifts Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon JCVJ JCVJ JCVJ  All-new Echo Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
22
Vera Bradley Zip ID Case in Lola
Price:$10.99+ $4.49 shipping


on October 28, 2015
I had one of these given to me in 2010 and it lasted me 2 years before the zipper broke and that was with heavy usage. So I have FINALLY bought a replacement. This comes well packaged and shipped on time. The front clear view makes it easier when being ID'ed because you don't have to take it out. It is wonderful to have a key loop on it. I hook it to my lanyard so that where ever I go I have my credit cards and personals right near me. I highly recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 18, 2015
I have had one of my own for over a year now, and I recently bought this one for my 10 year old daughter. She likes being able to carry her own money around, and I like being able to slip it into my purse if she feels like not carrying it or she has no pockets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 13, 2014
Pretty clear cut, same as any other Vera
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 11, 2016
Did quite match the picture no orange or teal color just basic brown with no pattern. That's why I had to give it 3 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 5, 2017
My second one i've ordered and it's perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 15, 2014
I ordered this for a graduating student from high school. I think she will enjoy using it when she goes to college. The little purse is well made and has room for her drivers license, a few more things and can put her keys on it if she wants to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 31, 2017
Exactly as described, quick shipping
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 5, 2017
Very stylish and functional.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 18, 2014
I ordered this and in a few days it was in my mailbox. I was very impressed. The case was just as described and it was very cute. I will be ordering from them again in the future when i am ready for my next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 23, 2015
Love it!!! It fits in my front pocket and holds my I.D.,cash, credit cards and change. Great for work or going out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here