Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 16 reviews
on January 30, 2014
considering that the new tri-ducer has 3 cone anglesit gives much more versatility to your vexilar,allowing you to easily change cone angle according to how deep you are fishing, this also allows you to fish in weeds if you narrow the angle to not show nearby weeds. love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
Have only had a chance to try it in one lake so far that is only 8 ft. deep,therefore haven't had the chance to take advantage of all three degree settings. With the knowing reputation of Vexilar i am sure it will function the way it is supposed to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2016
I really like the tribeam for different depths.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2014
Transducer arrived quickly. Works as described with all Vexilar flashers. Great having the ability to switch between cone angles when fishing different depths. Great product at a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2014
Fairly easy to install. The only hard part it getting the old plastic pins out of the old cone angle selector. Other than that fish on!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2014
Works great, can see a larger area under the ice surface. Great product. Now all I have to do is catch the fish I see!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2014
I haven't got to use this product but when the ice shows up. It will get used a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2014
No problems just as described works great on both my units old and new model attached just as described in add
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2014
Worked as expected. Narrow cone has helped maximize my usage on my vexilar fl8. Great for all depths of fishing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2014
did not work as well as original did, not very happy with this product, seems like it is only a single not three way
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here